Texas Democratic Women, Fort Bend County Chapter

We invite all members to join a committee.

As a member of a committee, you can take a leading role, or work on small projects here and there, depending on your schedule and availability.

Contact us to see how you can get involved!


There are 7 Standing Committees. Chairs are assigned by the TDW President. The President has the ability to create additional Committees.

  1. Outreach & Special Programs - Donna Ellis
  2. Fundraising - OPEN
  3. Membership - Ginny Sidrony
  4. Social Media & Webmaster - Marie Dunn
  5. Scholarship - OPEN
  6. Historian - OPEN
  7. Special Events Coordinator - Padma Srinivasan